Pinocchio (2014) Episode 1-20

Pinocchio (Season 1)

As a child, Ha-Myeong (Lee Jong-Suk) grew up in a family with his firefighter father, mother and older brother.

Ha-Myeong and his older brother (Yoon Gyun-Sang) both possess higher than normal intellect and are proud of their father. A fire at a waste facility though destroys his family.

His mother dies a short time later and Ha-Myeong ends up being scooped out of the ocean by an unknown man (Byun Hee-Bong).

The man that pulls Ha-Myeong out of the ocean is the grandfather of In-Ha (Park Shin-Hye). In-Ha’s grandfather believes Ha-Myeong is his eldest son Dal-Po, who died 30 years ago.

Ha-Myeong is then adopted by In-Ha’s grandfather and his name is changed to Dal-Po.

In-Ha and Dal-Po now live together as uncle and niece, although they are in the same age range.

In-Ha has a Pinocchio Syndrome. Whenever she lies she gets the hiccups. In-Ha and Dal-Po get along well until Dal-Po learns that In-Ha’s mother (Jin Kyung) is the reporter that covered the waste facility fire that destroyed his family.

Dal-Po tries to distance himself from In-Ha, but he also develops feelings for her.

Years later, Dal-Po and In-Ha’s family are now living in Seoul.

In-Ha attempts to become a reporter like her mother. In-Ha meets her mother for the first time in years at a job interview for MSC Broadcasting Station. Her mother is the person giving her the job interview.

In-Ha though fails the job interview. Her mother rejects her because of her Pinocchio Syndrome.

Dal-Po is now driving a taxi to support their family. One day, Dal-Po meets In-Ha’s mother and decides to become a reporter.

List Episode

Pinocchio Episode 20

Pinocchio Episode 19

Pinocchio Episode 18

Pinocchio Episode 17

Pinocchio Episode 16

Pinocchio Episode 15

Pinocchio Episode 14

Pinocchio Episode 13

Pinocchio Episode 12

Pinocchio Episode 11

Pinocchio Episode 10

Pinocchio Episode 9

Pinocchio Episode 8

Pinocchio Episode 7

Pinocchio Episode 6

Pinocchio Episode 5

Pinocchio Episode 4

Pinocchio Episode 3

Pinocchio Episode 2

Pinocchio Episode 1

Post a Comment