ALBUM: Future – High Off Life

Earlier this year, he proved to us that “Life is Good” alongside Drake, and now he’s returned with a full-length that’s sure to be spinning its way through the summer. Future has been a topic of conversation in recent months as his baby mama drama has taken center stage. The rapper’s name has been dragged in and out of headlines over his paternity cases and romances, and it seems he’d like to shift the narrative to his talents, rather than his personal life.

With little warning, Future took to social media to announce the release of High Off Life. The album comes just over a year since he released The Wzrd, and fans are excited to hear what he’s cooked up with this one. There are quite a few heavy-hitters in his list of features including Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, Meek Mill, DaBaby, Lil Baby, and Doe Boy. Check out High Off Life and let us know what you think.


1. Trapped in the Sun
2. Hitek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires ft. Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted With Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire ft. NBA YoungBoy
10. Harlem Shake ft. Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray For a Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad ft. Lil Uzi Vert
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life is Good ft. Drake
18. Last Name ft. Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters ft. Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life is Good Remix ft. Drake, DaBaby, & Lil Baby

You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO MP3NOBS via "Whatsapp & Call : +2349027532807, +2349035464531" Or Mail us at [email protected]

Post a Comment