ALBUM: K. Michelle – All Monsters Are Human

R&B star K. Michelle has kicked things off for R&B in the new year with the release of her new album “All Monsters are Human”.

The singer has just released the album via selected markets. The album features the lead single “Rain” which made our Top 100 R&B Songs of 2019 list.

This is K. Michelle’s fifth album overall and her first as an independent artist since leaving Atlantic Records. Her last album “Kimberly: The People I Used to Know” released back in 2017.

K. Michelle “All Monsters Are Human” Tracklist

    Just Like Jay
    That Game
    The Rain
    All the Lovers
    Something New
    Ciara’s Prayer
    Supahood [feat. City Girls & Kash Doll]
    Love on Me
    I Don’t Like You
    Table for One
    Can’t Let (You Get Away)
    The Worst

Although are a lot more this album that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

You can listen to “All Monsters Are Humans” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO MP3NOBS via "Whatsapp & Call : +2349027532807, +2349035464531" Or Mail us at [email protected]

Post a Comment