Beyoncé feat. Tekno, Yemi Alade, & Mr. Eazi – ‘Don’t Jealous Me’

The Lion King: The Gift, the new friend collection initiated by Beyoncé for the anticipated Lion King change, will be discharged on Thursday (July 18).

In front of its entry, the tracklist for the soundtrack has been uncovered.

It includes an elite player lineup of artists, rappers, and afrobeat craftsmen, including Jay-Z, Pharrell, Childish Gambino, Burna Boy, Wizkid, Tierra Whack, Mr. Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade and Jessie Reyez.

Press play and enjoy Beyonce feat. Burna Boy – ‘Ja Ara E’ below.

You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO MP3NOBS via "Whatsapp & Call : +2349035464531" Or Mail us at [email protected]

Post a Comment