ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora

It’s been a month since GoldLink first shared the artwork to his album Diaspora, an image that was reportedly taken by Hailey Bieber. The DMV artist has been relatively quiet over the last few years since he released his critically-acclaimed debut album At What Cost back in 2017. His 3x platinum hit “Crew” was nominated

Diaspora is a versatile record that appeals to R&B, soul, dancehall, and hip hop audiences alike. “Days Like This” with Khalid is a mellow vibe before the energy of “Zulu Screams” makes you want to get on the dancefloor. His collaboration with Pusha T on “Coke White/Moscow” is a standout on Diaspora that has an underground hip hop feel where Pusha just lets himself go lyrically. The album also includes features from Tyler, The Creator, Jay Prince, Wizkid, WSTRN, Jackson Wang, Lil Nei, Maleek Berry, and Bibi Bourelly. Check it out and let us know your favorite tracks.
  1. error (Intro)
  2. Joke Ting
  3. Maniac
  4. Days Like This ft. Khalid
  5. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
  6. More Album
  7. Coke White/Moscow ft. Pusha T
  8. U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
  9. Yard ft. WSTRN
  10. Spanish Song
  11. No Lie ft. Wizkid
  12. Tiff Freestyle
  13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei
  14. Nike Swoosh

You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO MP3NOBS via "Whatsapp & Call : +2349081799150" Or Mail us at [email protected]

Post a Comment